Answer

Problem: Exam Master displays a message that you have already logged in at another location.

Solution:

  1. Click the "Reset Login Status." The link is at the end of the sentence under the links for  "Yes, login again | No thanks." This link will wipe your existing logins and send you to a fresh login box.
  2. Always use the Logout link in the upper right side of the page to exit Exam Master and close your session.

Need more help

Not the answer you were looking for? Search for more answers below, or contact us:

Search our FAQs

Contact Us

Text Us @ 979-256-1091

AskUs Chat